Jump to the main content block

About Us

| Administrative Sections

 
Events Office in Charge Contact Information
Application, registration and academic affairs 

Graduate program:

Section of Graduate Studies

886-2-2730-1296
886-2-2730-1060

missasia@mail.ntust.edu.tw
sharonhuang@mail.ntust.edu.tw
admission@mail.ntust.edu.tw 

Application, registration and academic affairs

Undergraduate program:

Section of the Registrar 

886-2-2730-1190

undergraduate@mail.ntust.edu.tw
lydia@mail.ntust.edu.tw 

Visa application, Scholarship (Taiwan) 

Office of International Affairs 

886-2-2730 3201
ting322@mail.ntust.edu.tw 

Scholarship (NTUST)  Office of International Affairs 

886-2-2730-6933
weihua@mail.ntust.edu.tw
pjc@mail.ntust.edu.tw 

Health insurance Office of International Affairs  886 -2- 2730 1118
tylin59@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Campus dormitory Office of student affairs 886-2-2737-6313
chujui@mail.ntust.edu.tw 

 Health certificate/report 

Office of student affairs Health center  886-2-2737-6137
angela@mail.ntust.edu.tw 

 

 

| Academic Units

 
Department Contact Person
Industrial Management 

Mr. Kuo  
patrick.kuo@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27376347 

Electronic and Computer Engineering Ms. Wei-Man Gao  
etoffice@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27376393 
Mechanical Engineering  Ms. Hsueh  
hsuehcl@mail.ntust.edu.tw
886-2-27376464
Materials Science and Engineering  Hsin-Ping Huang Lecturer 
mikihuang@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27333141 #5225 
Civil and Construction Engineering

Mr. Fang  
fang@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27376601

Chemical Engineering Ms. Yu i chun  
yuichun@mail.ntust.edu.tw
886-2-27376637 
Electrical Engineering  Prof. Ching-Hu Lu  
jhluh@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27376988
Business Administration Ms. Wei  
sec@ba.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27376727
Information Management 

Prof. Bor-Shen Lin  
borsonlin@gmail.com
886-2-27301225

Design  Prof. Chih-Hsiang Ko  
linko@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27301097
Digital Learning and Education 

Ms. Mei-Ling Yang
meiling0922@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27301042 

Automation and Control  Prof. Xu  
acoffice@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27303697 
Architecture 

Prof. Tsai  

tsai@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27303212

Computer Science and Information Engineering

Prof. Shan-Hsiang Shen
sshen@csie.ntust.edu.tw
886-2-27376413

Applied Foreign Languages Ms. Emy Shen  
afl@mail.ntust.edu.tw
886-2-27333141 Ext. 7581 
Finance 

Prof. Jang, Woan-Yuh <
jangwy@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27376753

Electro-Optional Engineering Ms. Wei-Man Gao  
etoffice@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27376393
Technology Management Ms. Amenda Chu  
amendachu@mail.ntust.edu.tw
886-2-27301134
MBA Program Ms. Kelly Ke  
kellyke@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27303255
Applied Science and Technology  Ms. Cindy Tseng  
ctseng@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27303609 
Biomedical Engineering  Ms. Dory Feng  
beoffice@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27303216 
Color and Illumination Technology  Ms. Helen Lin  
helen@mail.ntust.edu.tw
886-2-27303770